Sektionen

Aarau

Luzia Suda
Höhenweg 6
5035 Unterentfelden
062 534 11 73
luzia.suda@gmx.ch
www.schafmatt.ch

 

Beinwil am See

Thomas Peter
Schöntalstrasse 10
5712 Beinwil am See
079 377 30 41
thomaspeter@gmx.ch
www.carven.ch

Baden

Adrian Schenk
Zelglistrasse 7
5417 Untersiggenthal
079 352 79 39
adi.schenk@hispeed.ch
www.naturfreunde-baden.ch

Brittnau

Urs Aeschlimann
Lärchenweg 7
4805 Brittnau
079 483 63 39
u.aeschlimann@naturfreunde-brittnau.ch
www.naturfreunde-brittnau.ch

Bremgarten

Heinz Klauz
Hembrunnstrasse 20
5605 Dottikon
056 664 45 91
heinz.klauz@bluewin.ch
www.naturfreunde-bremgarten.ch

Dürrenäsch

Heidi Eichenberger
Wannenhofstrasse 15
5726 Unterkulm
062 776 14 24
heidi-eichenberger@bluewin.ch
naturfreunde-duerrenaesch.jimdofree.com

Brugg

Esther Farruggio
Schulstrasse 2
5076 Bözen
062 876 39 91
esther.farruggio@bluewin.ch
www.naturfreunde-brugg.ch

Lenzburg

Peter Heimgartner
Oberdorfstrasse 19
5606 Dintikon
056 624 00 70
heimi55@bluewin.ch
www.lenzburg.naturfreunde.ch

Möhlin

Daniel Metzger
Rosenweg 15
4313 Möhlin
079 916 77 45
daniel.metzger@moehlin.ch
www.naturfreunde-moehlin.ch

Maiengrün

Markus Widmer
Eichmatt 45
6343 Rotkreuz
041 790 47 81
markus.v.widmer@datazug.ch
www.naturfreunde-maiengruen.ch

Neuenhof

Vreni Schaub
Zelgliweg 15
8956 Killwangen
056 401 47 86
vreni.schaub@gmx.ch
www.naturfreunde-neuenhof.ch

Oberentfelden

Marco Würgler
Römerweg 5
5036 Oberentfelden
079 652 81 55
marco.wuergler@gmail.com
www.naturfreunde-oberentfelden.ch

Oberfreiamt

Jens Howoldt
Ringstrasse 4
5634 Merenschwand
077 417 08 41
jens.howoldt@hmbt.ch
www.nf-oberfreiamt.ch

Seon

Rolf Suter
Webereistrasse 24
5703 Seon
062 775 05 54
rolf.suter.seon@bluewin.ch
www.nf-seon.ch

Nach oben